Sermons

Sermons in this series
Wed, Apr 13, 2016
Duration: 25 mins 36 secs
Psalm 119:81-88
Wed, Apr 06, 2016
Duration: 31 mins 33 secs
Psalms 119:73-80
Wed, Mar 30, 2016
Duration: 31 mins 25 secs
Psalms 119:65-72
Wed, Mar 23, 2016
Passage: Psalms 22
Duration: 31 mins 57 secs
Pastor Denny LeCroy Psalm 22 The Psalm Of The Cross
Wed, Mar 09, 2016
Duration: 32 mins 49 secs
Pastor Denny LeCroy Psalm 119:57-64 Ruined But Still Rejoicing
Wed, Feb 24, 2016
Duration: 29 mins 10 secs
Psalm 119:49-56
Wed, Feb 17, 2016
Duration: 27 mins 9 secs
Pastor Denny LeCroy Psalm 119:41-48 "Experiencing God's Mercies"
Wed, Feb 10, 2016
Duration: 28 mins 9 secs
Pastor Denny LeCroy Psalm 119:33-40 "Four Pictures Of The Man Of God"
Wed, Feb 03, 2016
Duration: 29 mins 59 secs
Psalm 119:25-32
Wed, Jan 27, 2016
Duration: 34 mins 53 secs
Pastor Denny LeCroy Psalm 119:17-24 "Wondrous Things Out Of Thy Law"
Powered by: truthengaged
 
Joomla Templates: from JoomlaShack