• Worship Service

    Worship Service

  • Choir

    Choir

  • Junior Church

    Junior Church

  • Children's Church

    Children's Church

  • Teen Sunday School Class

    Teen Sunday School Class

  • Adult Sunday School Class

    Adult Sunday School Class

  • Riding the Train During Bible Time

    Riding the 'Train' during Bible Time (VBS)

  • Children Having Fun During Bible Time

    The children having fun during game time at Bible Time (VBS)

  • Teen Girls Games During Bible Time

    Teen girls having fun during game time at Bible Time (VBS)

  • Teen Boys Games During Bible Time

    Teen boys having fun during game time at Bible Time (VBS)

  • Joy Club Activity

    Joy Club Activity

Faith, Family and Fellowship
________________________

Sermons in this series
Wed, Oct 07, 2015
Passage: Psalms 110
Duration: 33 mins 34 secs
Pastor Denny LeCroy Psalm 110 The Coming Prophet, Priest And King
Wed, Sep 30, 2015
Passage: Psalms 109
Duration: 33 mins 16 secs
Pastor Denny LeCroy Psalm 109 An Appreciatory Psalm
Wed, Sep 23, 2015
Passage: Psalms 108
Duration: 32 mins 46 secs
Pastor Denny LeCroy Psalm 110 The Coming Prophet, Priest And King
Wed, Sep 02, 2015
Passage: Psalms 105
Duration: 30 mins 38 secs
Pastor Denny LeCroy Psalm 105 A Historical Psalm To Help Us Remember
Wed, Aug 26, 2015
Duration: 37 mins 17 secs
Pastor Denny LeCroy Psalm 104 The Creation Psalm
Wed, Aug 19, 2015
Duration: 35 mins 34 secs
Psalm 103
Wed, Aug 05, 2015
Passage: Psalms 102
Duration: 37 mins 5 secs
Pastor Denny LeCroy Psalm 102 Amidst The Encircling Gloom
Wed, Jul 22, 2015
Passage: Psalms 101
Duration: 38 mins 34 secs
Pastor Denny LeCroy Psalm 101 I Have Resolved
Wed, Jul 15, 2015
Passage: Psalms 99:1-9
Duration: 35 mins 41 secs
Psalm 99
Wed, Jul 08, 2015
Passage: Psalms 98
Duration: 33 mins 48 secs
Pastor Denny LeCroy Psalm 98 Sing Unto The Lord A New Song
Powered by: truthengaged
 
Joomla Templates: by JoomlaShack