• Worship Service

    Worship Service

  • Choir

    Choir

  • Junior Church

    Junior Church

  • Children's Church

    Children's Church

  • Teen Sunday School Class

    Teen Sunday School Class

  • Adult Sunday School Class

    Adult Sunday School Class

  • Riding the Train During Bible Time

    Riding the 'Train' during Bible Time (VBS)

  • Children Having Fun During Bible Time

    The children having fun during game time at Bible Time (VBS)

  • Teen Girls Games During Bible Time

    Teen girls having fun during game time at Bible Time (VBS)

  • Teen Boys Games During Bible Time

    Teen boys having fun during game time at Bible Time (VBS)

  • Joy Club Activity

    Joy Club Activity

Faith, Family and Fellowship
________________________

Sermons in this series
Wed, Mar 18, 2015
Passage: Psalms 84
Duration: 34 mins 56 secs
Brother Denny LeCroy Psalm 84 A Psalm Of Ascension
Wed, Mar 11, 2015
Duration: 35 mins 4 secs
Brother Denny LeCroy Psalm 83 The Foes Of Israel
Wed, Mar 04, 2015
Passage: Psalms 82
Duration: 31 mins 50 secs
Brother Denny LeCroy Psalm 82 A Psalm of Judgment
Wed, Feb 18, 2015
Passage: Psalms 81
Duration: 35 mins 29 secs
Brother Denny LeCroy Psalm 81 A Psalm Of Rejoicing & Regret
Wed, Feb 11, 2015
Passage: Psalms 37
Duration: 36 mins 29 secs
Brother Denny LeCroy Psalm 37 Rest In The Lord
Wed, Feb 04, 2015
Passage: Psalms 80
Duration: 34 mins 38 secs
Brother Denny LeCroy Psalm 80 The Feasting Psalm
Wed, Jan 28, 2015
Passage: Psalms 79
Duration: 33 mins 34 secs
Brother Denny LeCroy Psalm 79 "A Cry For Help"
Wed, Jan 21, 2015
Passage: Psalms 78
Duration: 34 mins 37 secs
Brother Denny LeCroy Psalm 78 "A Psalm Of History"
Wed, Jan 14, 2015
Passage: Psalms 77
Duration: 35 mins 18 secs
Brother Denny LeCroy Psalm 77 "A Psalm In The Darkness"
Wed, Jan 07, 2015
Passage: Psalms 76
Duration: 34 mins 56 secs
Brother Denny LeCroy Psalm 76 "A Psalm Of Rejoicing"
Powered by: truthengaged
 
Joomla Template: from JoomlaShack