Sermons

Denny LeCroy

Denny LeCroy

Role: Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Apr 05, 2015
Duration: 10 mins 11 secs
Brother Denny LeCroy Matthew 28:1-7 The Resurrection: See The Place
Wed, Apr 01, 2015
Duration: 37 mins 5 secs
Brother Denny LeCroy Psalm 86 A Prayer Of David
Sun, Mar 29, 2015
Passage: James 2:14-26
Duration: 34 mins 22 secs
Brother Denny LeCroy James 2:14-26 Month Of Faith "Faith That Works"
Wed, Mar 25, 2015
Passage: Psalms 85
Duration: 35 mins 3 secs
Brother Denny LeCroy Psalm 85 Lord Send Us Revival
Wed, Mar 18, 2015
Passage: Psalms 84
Duration: 34 mins 56 secs
Brother Denny LeCroy Psalm 84 A Psalm Of Ascension
Wed, Mar 11, 2015
Duration: 35 mins 4 secs
Brother Denny LeCroy Psalm 83 The Foes Of Israel
Wed, Mar 04, 2015
Passage: Psalms 82
Duration: 31 mins 50 secs
Brother Denny LeCroy Psalm 82 A Psalm of Judgment
Wed, Feb 18, 2015
Passage: Psalms 81
Duration: 35 mins 29 secs
Brother Denny LeCroy Psalm 81 A Psalm Of Rejoicing & Regret
Wed, Feb 11, 2015
Passage: Psalms 37
Duration: 36 mins 29 secs
Brother Denny LeCroy Psalm 37 Rest In The Lord
Wed, Feb 04, 2015
Passage: Psalms 80
Duration: 34 mins 38 secs
Brother Denny LeCroy Psalm 80 The Feasting Psalm
Powered by: truthengaged
 
Joomla Templates: from JoomlaShack