Sermons

Denny LeCroy

Denny LeCroy

Role: Pastor
Latest sermons by
Wed, Dec 10, 2014
Passage: Psalms 74
Duration: 40 mins 33 secs
Brother Denny LeCroy Psalm 74 How To Pray When Disaster Strikes
Wed, Dec 03, 2014
Passage: Psalms 73
Duration: 37 mins 58 secs
Brother Denny LeCroy Psalm 73 The Deceitfulness Of Riches
Wed, Nov 26, 2014
Passage: Psalms 100
Duration: 35 mins 47 secs
Brother Denny LeCroy Psalm 100 A Thanksgiving Psalm
Wed, Nov 12, 2014
Duration: 37 mins 30 secs
Brother Denny LeCroy Psalm 71 The Psalm Of A Godly Old Man
Wed, Nov 05, 2014
Passage: Psalms 70:1-5
Duration: 35 mins 34 secs
Brother Denny LeCroy Psalm 70 "Lord Make Haste"
Wed, Oct 22, 2014
Duration: 30 mins 15 secs
Brother Denny LeCroy Pslams 69:1-36 "The Flood Tides Of Wrath Part 2"
Wed, Oct 15, 2014
Duration: 27 mins 19 secs
Brother Denny LeCroy Psalms 69:1-36 "The Flood Tides Of Wrath"
Wed, Oct 08, 2014
Duration: 38 mins 9 secs
Brother Denny LeCroy Psalms 68:1-35 "A Marching Psalm"
Wed, Oct 01, 2014
Passage: Psalms 67:1-7
Duration: 33 mins 9 secs
Brother Denny LeCroy Psalm 67 "The Missionary Psalm"
Wed, Sep 24, 2014
Duration: 38 mins 24 secs
Brother Denny LeCroy Psalm 66 "Praise"
Powered by: truthengaged
 
Joomla Templates: by JoomlaShack