Sermons

Ethan LeCroy

Ethan LeCroy

Role: Youth Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Dec 11, 2016
Passage: Luke 2:1-7
Duration: 29 mins 28 secs
Sun, Nov 20, 2016
Passage: Ephesians 5
Duration: 36 mins 27 secs
Sun, Oct 02, 2016
Passage: Psalms 11:1-7
Duration: 33 mins 33 secs
Psalms 11:1-7
Sun, Aug 28, 2016
Duration: 33 mins 1 sec
Philippians 3:7-8
Sun, Jul 03, 2016
Duration: 22 mins 49 secs
Revelation 3:14-22
Sun, May 22, 2016
Duration: 18 mins 14 secs
2 Samuel 23:9-10
Sun, May 08, 2016
Passage: Luke 10:38-42
Duration: 37 mins 25 secs
Youth Pastor Ethan LeCroy Luke 10:38 - 42 Mary And Martha: Motherly Examples
Sun, Apr 17, 2016
Duration: 35 mins 21 secs
1 Samuel 30:1-6
Sun, Mar 27, 2016
Duration: 47 mins 42 secs
Matthew 21:8-16
Sun, Mar 13, 2016
Duration: 33 mins 4 secs
Brother Ethan LeCroy Youth Night Matthew 5:1 Christians Are Becoming Extremely Carnal
Powered by: truthengaged
 
Joomla Template: from JoomlaShack