Sermons

Ethan LeCroy

Ethan LeCroy

Role: Youth Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Mar 06, 2016
Duration: 42 mins 40 secs
Brother Ethan LeCroy Testimonies & Slideshow
Sun, Jan 17, 2016
Passage: Mark 16:15
Duration: 29 mins 4 secs
Brother Ethan LeCroy Mark 16:15 Vision Sunday "Going"
Sun, Dec 13, 2015
Passage: Luke 2:1-7
Duration: 32 mins 58 secs
Luke 2:1-7
Sun, Nov 22, 2015
Duration: 35 mins 10 secs
1 Thessalonians 5:18
Sun, Oct 04, 2015
Passage: Matthew 5
Duration: 33 mins 49 secs
Sun, Aug 23, 2015
Passage: Acts 2:41-47
Duration: 34 mins 53 secs
Acts 2:41-47
Sun, Jul 12, 2015
Duration: 32 mins 31 secs
Brother Ethan LeCroy Isaiah 59:12-16 Where Do I Stand
Sun, Jun 21, 2015
Passage: Luke 15:11-24
Duration: 31 mins 45 secs
Luke 15:11-24
Sun, May 31, 2015
Duration: 25 mins 43 secs
https://youtube.com/devicesupport http://m.youtube.com
Sun, Apr 26, 2015
Duration: 35 mins 4 secs
Brother Ethan LeCroy Matthew 4:18-19 Fishing For Men Part 2
Powered by: truthengaged
 
Joomla Templates: from JoomlaShack