New Life Baptist Church

Ethan LeCroy

Ethan LeCroy

Role: Youth Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Apr 19, 2015
Passage: Matthew 4:19
Duration: 35 mins 28 secs
Brother Ethan LeCroy Matthew 4:19 Fishing For Men
Sun, Mar 22, 2015
Duration: 37 mins 2 secs
Brother Ethan LeCroy Hebrews 10:38-38, 11:1-6 Why Is Faith Important?
Sun, Feb 22, 2015
Duration: 27 mins 28 secs
Brother Ethan LeCroy 1 John 4:8-21 Love In The Home
Sun, Feb 15, 2015
Passage: 1 John 4:8-21
Duration: 32 mins 57 secs
Brother Ethan LeCroy 1 John 4:8-21 Love In The Home
Sun, Dec 14, 2014
Passage: Luke 2:1-7
Duration: 26 mins 3 secs
Bro. Ethan LeCroy Luke 2:1-7 "The Idenity Of Christ In Christmas"
Sun, Jul 13, 2014
Duration: 38 mins 11 secs
Wed, Apr 23, 2014
Passage: Romans 1:20
Duration: 38 mins 50 secs
Wed, Apr 09, 2014
Passage: James 4:15
Duration: 27 mins 48 secs
Wed, Mar 26, 2014
Passage: Psalms 130:1
Duration: 37 mins 15 secs
Wed, Mar 19, 2014
Duration: 36 mins 41 secs
Powered by: truthengaged
 
Joomla Template: by JoomlaShack