Sermons

Norman LeCroy

Norman LeCroy

Role: Pastor Emeritus
Latest sermons by
Sun, Nov 27, 2016
Passage: Isaiah 53
Duration: 35 mins 18 secs
Sun, Oct 02, 2016
Duration: 45 mins 18 secs
1 Thessalonians 5:13-18
Sun, Jul 17, 2016
Passage: Luke 22:33-43
Duration: 25 mins 52 secs
Luke 22:33-43
Sun, Feb 14, 2016
Duration: 31 mins 38 secs
Pastor Norman LeCroy Hebrews 4:1-16 "The Rest That Only God Can Give"
Sun, Dec 06, 2015
Passage: Matthew 24
Duration: 34 mins 12 secs
Pastor Norman LeCroy Matthew 24 The Last Days
Sun, Oct 04, 2015
Passage: Revelation 21
Duration: 34 mins 58 secs
Sun, Aug 30, 2015
Duration: 30 mins 49 secs
Deuteronomy 32:3-4, 2 Samuel 22:31-32, Psalm 18:30-31, Psalm 19:7-8, Malachi 3:6
Sun, Jun 28, 2015
Passage: Psalms 37:1-9
Duration: 37 mins 44 secs
Psalm 37:1-9
Sun, Jun 14, 2015
Passage: James 5:14-16
Duration: 51 mins 10 secs
James 5:14-16
Sun, May 24, 2015
Duration: 24 mins 7 secs
https://youtube.com/devicesupport http://m.youtube.com
Powered by: truthengaged
 
Joomla Template: from JoomlaShack